Unofficial Bzz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7

+9
Ender5803
Honey
migirlfriday
moonunit
zard92
arny
ruthjohn
eat_a_cookies
cinclair
13 posters

Go down

Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7 Empty Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7

Post by cinclair Mon Jun 09, 2008 11:04 am

Hell BzzAgents!

I've been an agent for quite a while and have checked out this board a few times but haven't been active. I'm still unsure how to feel about MyPoints but I shop online often so it may work out for me.

One topic I couldn't find here (though, please re-direct me if it is already taking place) is speculation on what the 'magic number' is to reach Level 7. I'm not pressed to reach it but I'm curious about what lays ahead.

I have 55 honeycombs. If you have more please share!

~ jen
cinclair
cinclair
Bzzing
Bzzing

Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2008-04-08

Back to top Go down

Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7 Empty Re: Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7

Post by eat_a_cookies Mon Jun 09, 2008 11:08 am

Jen - I have definitely more than the reported 44 honeycombs. I'm trying to count how many I have, but my daughter won't stop screaming and I can't think straight. Is the number of honeycombs posted anywhere or do we just have to count them?
eat_a_cookies
eat_a_cookies
Queen Bee
Queen Bee

Number of posts : 249
Registration date : 2008-05-23

Back to top Go down

Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7 Empty Re: Number of Honeycombs Needed for Mysterious Level 7

Post by ruthjohn Mon Jun 09, 2008 11:09 am

I only have 35 honeycombs, I guess I have a ways to go!

Last edited by ruthjohn on Mon Jun 09, 2008 11:10 am; edited 1 time in total
ruthjohn
ruthjohn
Worker Bee
Worker Bee

Number of posts : 78
Registration date : 2008-04-25

Back to top Go down