Unofficial Bzz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

An answer to some of our questions...

+2
arny
Missy
6 posters

Go down

An answer to some of our questions... Empty An answer to some of our questions...

Post by Missy Mon Jun 16, 2008 7:28 pm

Last week, I sent an e-mail asking basically if there was any way that we could do more than just the basic 3 frog ponds. Looks like we will all be advancing slowly. Here is my e-mail and then an answer from Jake.

Subject: Bzz agent and the honeycombs

>To whom it may concern,
>
>I am writing in regards to the new system. I am sure that many of the other agents are as well, but being that I would like an answer rather than play the wait and see game, here I am. My name is Melissa Goodman, bzzagent missmissylette. I have been an agent for just over a year and I love it! I love being able to try products and to have my voice heard.
>
>I joined bzzagent with the knowledge that I would try something and tell your company what I think of it, along with the opinions of those I talked to. The "potential" other agents that are walking my town, or calling my phone. Iam not in it for the "freebies" as some call it. I am in it to have my voice heard. I am loud, I am proud and I want to be heard.
>
>I do feel a little discouraged at the moment. I do know that the company has just switched over and that you guys are working out the kinks and fixing it all up still. I have noticed the little changes that have occurred since the changeover. My main concern though is my time on the site.
>