Unofficial Bzz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I've been a BzzAgent for 2 Years

5 posters

Go down

I've been a BzzAgent for 2 Years Empty I've been a BzzAgent for 2 Years

Post by Rebecca1340 Tue Jun 10, 2008 3:18 pm

It is nice that my efforts over the entire time I've been an agent are being taken into account with the new system. Other than that I just don't see the advantage to the new system. All I have to do to advance up the tiers is 2 reports. Obviously as a tier 3 agent in Canada I was doing reports every time I bzzed or else I never would have made it that far. From the looks of things now there is simply no reason to do any more than 2 reports/campaign. Even if I was collecting points I wouldn't bother to do reports for 55 MyPits points -- that's only around 7 BzzPoints. I am now required to participate in the swamp. I'm sure my feedback is very valuable -- "I wouldn't normally be here, but I have to so I can advance in my Tier" -- but after I do 3/month I don't see any motivation to go back.
Am I missing something here? I have to be -- I would think they would want to increase our participation, not take away any incentive we have. Someone explain what I'm missing here! LOL!
Rebecca1340
Rebecca1340
Admin

Number of posts : 6118
Honeycomb : Slowly sinking deeper into the Abyss
Registration date : 2008-03-10

http://bzzz.heavenforum.com

Back to top Go down

I've been a BzzAgent for 2 Years Empty Re: I've been a BzzAgent for 2 Years

Post by WhtTigress Tue Jun 10, 2008 4:08 pm