Unofficial Bzz
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Remember Barbie?

+5
edbson
Connie
Nyssa
Lori
bizzeedee
9 posters

Go down

Remember Barbie? Empty Remember Barbie?

Post by bizzeedee Mon May 23, 2011 3:21 pm

Guess I was bored, so spent time reading the Bzz Group page on FB... and low and behold, came across this post from 3 months ago.

I've been a Boston area Bzz Agent for about 7 or more years and was their #1 agent for about a year. It's changed a lot lately but I still join a Campaign here and there, recently I joined 2 new ones.
Barbie Graham

I clicked on her profile picture and couldn't believe it, she has no privacy set... I was able to see her photos, her info and posts on her wall.

I remember not too long ago, somewhat made a post here wondering what happened to her.
bizzeedee
bizzeedee
Really Not Getting Much Done Around the House

Number of posts : 4243
Honeycomb : Sweet Bee ~ Level 6 ~
Registration date : 2008-03-10

Back to top Go down

Remember Barbie? Empty Re: Remember Barbie?

Post by Lori Mon May 23, 2011 3:48 pm

Too many Barbie Grahams for me to sift through. I hate trying to search Facebook.
Lori
Lori

Number of posts : 8682
Honeycomb : Sweet Bee, Level 6
Registration date : 2008-03-12

Back to top Go down

Post by Lori Mon May 23, 2011 3:59 pm

OK, I found it. And good lord - everything from her home address to her email is public. Her kids ought to be all over her about that.

She hasn't changed, and even signs each and every Facebook post "Barbie".
Lori
Lori

Back to top Go down

Post by bizzeedee Mon May 23, 2011 4:24 pm

and still bragging on her reign as #1 agent queen
bizzeedee
bizzeedee

Back to top Go down

Post by bizzeedee Mon May 23, 2011 4:27 pm

Lori wrote:OK, I found it. And good lord - everything from her home address to her email is public. Her kids ought to be all over her about that.
She hasn't changed, and even signs each and every Facebook post "Barbie".